關於我們 - 有限公司

關於我們

公司簡介:

深圳Deaoke電子有限公司是一家專業的GPS跟踪器工廠,擁有GPS industry.It11年經驗中的高科技企業的R&d,生產,銷售和服務,德奧國際的母公司集團(香港)有限公司成立於2006年深圳Deaoke電子有限公司更注重人才的引進和技術,堅持以技術制勝,擁有GPS產業的自主研究和產品開發TOP team.Our公司主要致力於對GPS的車輛,人員,物品,寵物GPS,全球定位產品,是一家專業的GPS定位儀和GPS平台公司。

11年以上深圳市Deaoke電子有限公司一直秉承優良的工匠精神,工藝設計富有想像力,追求卓越的產​​品開發和完善,一切都基於對產品質量,全部採用優良的產品質量為前提,堅持的信念該技術是領先的核心。 隨著核心技術競爭力,竭誠為GPS行業提供完整的GPS定位應用技術解決方案等產品的研發,生產和sales.We是GPS定位器源碼解決方案提供商,產業技術研發為龍頭的十大傑出之一品牌

Deaoke文化:

堅持以德為中心,以技術為核心,以客戶體驗為核心,以工匠精神,追求卓越作為一種信仰,我們公司的口號:同樣的產品,價格更優惠; 同樣的價格,我們的質量更好。 DO GPS行業性價比最高的良心brand.Better的質量和更優惠的價格,回饋客戶,質優價廉的品質回饋社會

GPS需求的分析:

對於汽車租賃管理混亂;使用政府車輛為私人目的;公佈的石油費用胡亂長途司機的客戶; 公司現有員工偷懶,謊報工作;關於車禍,綁架孩子,貴重物品出租車網絡,該公司開發了一種新的實時跟踪,定位,防盜,油耗監測,在緊急情況下,該設備將驚慌的時候。 有效的監督員工和提高工作效率。 減少社會犯罪,減少不必要的損失

第三世界國家在亞洲,非洲和拉丁美洲的社會治安混亂的狀態。 需求較大,並且需要更多的GPS定位防盜和安全

產品優勢:

該產品擁有多項技術專利,外觀設計專利,實用新型專利,獲得了多項權威產品認證CE認證,ROHS認證,公司擁有兩個國內品牌 - deaoke 和公司LOGO的品牌,創造了美國品牌 達維特 。 產品專利,認證,品牌,高端的外殼工藝設計,高檔包裝,新的研究和開發行業還沒有分化的功能增加。 擴大銷售隊伍,促進網絡運行

目前,美國,加拿大,奧地利,新西蘭,日本和韓國等發達國家已逐步停用2G網,公司率先在R&d 3G,GPS定位,搶占先機,隨著3G,GPS,實用新技術,專業的產品是我們的主打

我們的OBD診斷GPS產品,業內有沒有OBD故障檢測,測量的燃料消耗,測量里程,測量發動機數據R&d節目提供商,行業領先者的業內人士

目前,該公司的客戶群遍及全球200多個國家。

商業模式:

再加上互聯網的商業模式,質優價廉,質量和數量更快速,更高效的生產能力,先進的管理和互聯網更快地解決老齡化問題,完善的服務和客戶服務體系,降低運營和管理成本,降低勞動成本。 減少多營銷環節,買更好,更便宜的價格為客戶。 在48小時內發貨,提高時效,讓客戶收到的GPS產品,多品牌戰略,高,中,低端產品的生產,中性產品走中低端路線攻擊第三世界國家,主要的成本降低,

私模專利產品,功能特性差異,完美的外殼工藝設計,高檔的設計,產品訂做開發歐洲和美國

 

 


立即詢問
  • *驗證碼: 請選擇 汽車

About Us

Company profile:

Shenzhen Deaoke Electronics Co., Ltd. is a professional GPS tracker factory which has 11 years experience in GPS industry.It is an R & D, production, sales and service in one of the high-tech enterprises, the parent company of Deao International Group (HK) Limited was founded in 2006. Shenzhen Deaoke Electronics Co.,Ltd pay more attention to the introduction of talent and technology, Persist in winning by technology, own GPS industry independent research and product development TOP team.Our company is mainly committed to GPS vehicles, personnel, goods, pet GPS ,global positioning products, is a professional GPS locator and GPS platform company.

Over 11 years Shenzhen Deaoke Electronics Co. Ltd has been adhering to the fine artisan spirit, Process design imaginative pursuit of excellence in product development and perfect, Everything is based on product quality, all with excellent product quality as the premise, Adhere to the belief that technology is the leading core. With the core technology competitiveness, Dedicated to the GPS industry to provide complete GPS positioning, application technology solutions, such as product development, production and sales.We are GPS locator source solutions provider, industry technology research and development as one of the leading ten outstanding brands

Deaoke Culture:

Adhere to Virtue as the center, take the technology as the core, take the customer experience as the core, with artisan spirit, pursuit excellence as faith, our company slogan: the same product, the more preferential prices; the same price, our quality is better. DO GPS industry the highest cost-effective conscience brand.Better quality and better prices, feedback customers, quality and cheap quality feedback Society

Analysis of GPS demand:

For vehicle lease management confusion;Use the government cars for private purposes;Long distance customer drivers reported oil charges indiscriminately; Company employees lazy, lied about work;the taxi network about a car accident, the child abducted, valuables, the company developed a new real-time tracking, positioning, anti-theft, fuel consumption monitoring, In case of emergency, the equipment will alarmed in time. Supervise employees effectively and improve work efficiency. Reduce social crime and reduce unnecessary losses

The third world countries in Asia, Africa and Latin America are in a chaotic state of public security. The demand is greater, and more GPS positioning is needed to guard against theft and security

Product advantage:

The product has a number of technology patents, design patents, utility model patents, access to a number of authoritative product certification CE certification, ROHS certification, the company has two domestic brands - deaoke and Company LOGO brands, has created the American brand dawit . Product patents, certification, brand, high-end shell technology design, high-end packaging, new research and development industry has not differentiated features increased. Expand sales team and promote network operation

At present the United States, Canada, Austria, New Zealand, Japan and South Korea and other developed countries have gradually deactivated 2G nets, our company took the lead in R & D 3G, GPS positioning, seize the initiative, with 3G, GPS, practical new technology, professional products is our flagship

Our OBD diagnostic GPS products, the industry has no OBD fault detection, measuring fuel consumption, measuring mileage, measuring engine data is the industry source of R & D program provider, industry leader

At present, the company's customer base throughout the world more than 200 countries.

Business model:

Internet plus business model, quality and cheap, the quality and quantity of faster and more efficient production capacity, advanced management and Internet faster to solve the aging problem, perfect service and customer service system, reduce the cost of operation and management, reduce labor costs. Reduce multiple marketing links and buy better and cheaper prices for customers. Within 48 hours of delivery, improve aging, Let customers receive GPS products,multi brand strategy, high,Middle,low-end products have production, Neutral products take the low-end route to attack the third world countries, the main cost reduction,

Private mold patent products, functional features differentiated, perfect shell technology design, high-end design, product OEM customized developed Europe and the United States

 

 


INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Car