حول بنا - المحدودة

من نحن

ملف الشركة:

شنتشن Deaoke للإلكترونيات المحدودة، هي المهنية مصنع GPS تعقب التي لديها 11 عاما من الخبرة في GPS industry.It هو R & D، والإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمة في واحدة من شركات التكنولوجيا الفائقة، وهي الشركة الأم لDeao الدولية المجموعة تأسست (هونج كونج) المحدودة في عام 2006. شنتشن Deaoke إلكترونيات المحدودة إيلاء المزيد من الاهتمام للمقدمة من المواهب والتكنولوجيا، وتستمر في الفوز عن طريق التكنولوجيا والصناعة GPS الخاصة البحوث والمنتج المستقل تطوير TOP team.Our الشركة ملتزمة أساسا على المركبات GPS، والأفراد، والسلع، والحيوانات الأليفة GPS، المنتجات العالمية لتحديد المواقع، هي المهنية لتحديد المواقع GPS ومنصة GPS شركة.

أكثر من 11 عاما وقد تم شنتشن Deaoke إلكترونيات المحدودة التمسك بروح الحرفيين على ما يرام، تصميم عملية السعي الخيال التميز في تطوير المنتجات والكمال، ويستند كل شيء على جودة المنتج، وكلها ذات جودة المنتجات الممتازة كما فرضية، والتمسك الاعتقاد أن التكنولوجيا هي جوهر الرائدة. مع القدرة التنافسية التكنولوجيا الأساسية، ومكرسة لصناعة GPS لتوفير المواقع GPS كاملة، حلول تكنولوجيا التطبيق، مثل تطوير المنتجات، والإنتاج وsales.We هي GPS مزود حلول مصدر محدد، وبحوث التكنولوجيا الصناعة والتنمية باعتبارها واحدة من المعلقة الرائدة عشرة العلامات التجارية

Deaoke الثقافة:

الانضمام إلى الفضيلة كمركز، واتخاذ التكنولوجيا باعتبارها جوهر، واتخاذ تجربة العملاء باعتبارها جوهر، مع روح الحرفيين والتميز السعي إلى إيمان، شعار شركتنا: نفس المنتج، وأسعار أكثر تفضيلية. نفس السعر والجودة لدينا هو أفضل. DO صناعة GPS أعلى فعالة من حيث التكلفة جودة الضمير brand.Better وأفضل الأسعار، والعملاء ردود فعل والجودة ورخيصة جمعية نوعية التغذية المرتدة

تحليل الطلب GPS:

للمركبة الارتباك لإدارة عقود التأجير، واستخدام السيارات الحكومية لأغراض خاصة، السائقين العملاء مسافات طويلة ذكرت رسوم النفط دون تمييز. موظفي الشركة كسول، كذب عن العمل؛ شبكة سيارات الأجرة حول حادث سيارة، والطفل خطف والأشياء الثمينة، وضعت الشركة في الوقت الحقيقي جديدة تتبع وتحديد المواقع، ومكافحة السرقة، التحكم في استهلاك الوقود، في حالة الطوارئ، سوف معدات قلق في الوقت المناسب. الإشراف على الموظفين بشكل فعال وتحسين كفاءة العمل. الحد من الجريمة الاجتماعية والحد من خسائر لا داعي لها

دول العالم الثالث في آسيا وأفريقيا وأمريكا اللاتينية هي في حالة من الفوضى الأمن العام. الطلب هو أكبر، وهناك حاجة إلى مزيد المواقع GPS لحراسة ضد السرقة والأمن

ميزة المنتج:

المنتج لديها عدد من براءات الاختراع والتكنولوجيا وبراءات الاختراع تصميم، براءات نماذج المنفعة، والوصول إلى عدد من حجية شهادة المنتج شهادة CE، شهادة ROHS، فإن الشركة لديها اثنين من العلامات التجارية المحلية - deaoke وشركة LOGO العلامات التجارية، وإنشاء العلامة التجارية الأمريكية داويت . زادت ملامح براءة اختراع المنتج، وإصدار الشهادات، والعلامة التجارية، الراقية تصميم تكنولوجيا شركة شل، والتعبئة والتغليف الراقية، والبحوث الجديدة وتطوير صناعة لم متباينة. توسيع فريق المبيعات وتعزيز تشغيل الشبكة

في الوقت الحاضر الولايات المتحدة وكندا والنمسا ونيوزيلندا واليابان وكوريا الجنوبية وغيرها من الدول المتقدمة وإبطال مفعولها تدريجيا شبكات 2G، أخذت الشركة بزمام المبادرة في R & D الجيل الثالث 3G، GPS لتحديد المواقع، أخذ زمام المبادرة، مع الجيل الثالث 3G، GPS، التكنولوجيا الجديدة العملية والمنتجات المهنية هو الرئيسي لدينا

لدينا OBD منتجات GPS التشخيص، وصناعة لا يوجد لديه الكشف عن خطأ OBD، قياس استهلاك الوقود، وقياس المسافة المقطوعة وقياس بيانات المحرك هو مصدر صناعة R & D مزود البرنامج، رائدة في هذه الصناعة

في الوقت الحاضر، قاعدة عملاء الشركة في جميع أنحاء العالم أكثر من 200 دولة.

نموذج العمل:

الإنترنت بالإضافة إلى نموذج الأعمالوالجودة ورخيصة، ونوعية وكمية أسرع والقدرة على الإنتاج أكثر كفاءة، والإدارة المتقدمة والإنترنت أسرع لحل الشيخوخة نظام المشكلة، وتحسين الخدمة وخدمة العملاء، وخفض تكاليف التشغيل والإدارة، وخفض تكاليف العمالة. تقليل متعددة الروابط التسويق وشراء أسعار أفضل وأرخص للعملاء. في غضون 48 ساعة من الولادة، وتحسين الشيخوخة، والسماح للعملاء الحصول على منتجات GPS، استراتيجية العلامة التجارية متعددة، وسط ارتفاع والمنتجات المنخفضة نهاية والإنتاج، والمنتجات المحايدة تأخذ الطريق المنخفضة نهاية للهجوم على دول العالم الثالث، وخفض التكاليف الرئيسية،

خاصة منتجات براءات الاختراع العفن، وميز ميزات وظيفية، والكمال تصميم التكنولوجيا قذيفة، تصميم الراقية، والمنتج مخصص OEM وضعت أوروبا والولايات المتحدة

 

 


التحقيق الآن
  • * CAPTCHA: يرجى اختيار علم

About Us

Company profile:

Shenzhen Deaoke Electronics Co., Ltd. is a professional GPS tracker factory which has 11 years experience in GPS industry.It is an R & D, production, sales and service in one of the high-tech enterprises, the parent company of Deao International Group (HK) Limited was founded in 2006. Shenzhen Deaoke Electronics Co.,Ltd pay more attention to the introduction of talent and technology, Persist in winning by technology, own GPS industry independent research and product development TOP team.Our company is mainly committed to GPS vehicles, personnel, goods, pet GPS ,global positioning products, is a professional GPS locator and GPS platform company.

Over 11 years Shenzhen Deaoke Electronics Co. Ltd has been adhering to the fine artisan spirit, Process design imaginative pursuit of excellence in product development and perfect, Everything is based on product quality, all with excellent product quality as the premise, Adhere to the belief that technology is the leading core. With the core technology competitiveness, Dedicated to the GPS industry to provide complete GPS positioning, application technology solutions, such as product development, production and sales.We are GPS locator source solutions provider, industry technology research and development as one of the leading ten outstanding brands

Deaoke Culture:

Adhere to Virtue as the center, take the technology as the core, take the customer experience as the core, with artisan spirit, pursuit excellence as faith, our company slogan: the same product, the more preferential prices; the same price, our quality is better. DO GPS industry the highest cost-effective conscience brand.Better quality and better prices, feedback customers, quality and cheap quality feedback Society

Analysis of GPS demand:

For vehicle lease management confusion;Use the government cars for private purposes;Long distance customer drivers reported oil charges indiscriminately; Company employees lazy, lied about work;the taxi network about a car accident, the child abducted, valuables, the company developed a new real-time tracking, positioning, anti-theft, fuel consumption monitoring, In case of emergency, the equipment will alarmed in time. Supervise employees effectively and improve work efficiency. Reduce social crime and reduce unnecessary losses

The third world countries in Asia, Africa and Latin America are in a chaotic state of public security. The demand is greater, and more GPS positioning is needed to guard against theft and security

Product advantage:

The product has a number of technology patents, design patents, utility model patents, access to a number of authoritative product certification CE certification, ROHS certification, the company has two domestic brands - deaoke and Company LOGO brands, has created the American brand dawit . Product patents, certification, brand, high-end shell technology design, high-end packaging, new research and development industry has not differentiated features increased. Expand sales team and promote network operation

At present the United States, Canada, Austria, New Zealand, Japan and South Korea and other developed countries have gradually deactivated 2G nets, our company took the lead in R & D 3G, GPS positioning, seize the initiative, with 3G, GPS, practical new technology, professional products is our flagship

Our OBD diagnostic GPS products, the industry has no OBD fault detection, measuring fuel consumption, measuring mileage, measuring engine data is the industry source of R & D program provider, industry leader

At present, the company's customer base throughout the world more than 200 countries.

Business model:

Internet plus business model, quality and cheap, the quality and quantity of faster and more efficient production capacity, advanced management and Internet faster to solve the aging problem, perfect service and customer service system, reduce the cost of operation and management, reduce labor costs. Reduce multiple marketing links and buy better and cheaper prices for customers. Within 48 hours of delivery, improve aging, Let customers receive GPS products,multi brand strategy, high,Middle,low-end products have production, Neutral products take the low-end route to attack the third world countries, the main cost reduction,

Private mold patent products, functional features differentiated, perfect shell technology design, high-end design, product OEM customized developed Europe and the United States

 

 


INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Car